Formalities
Formalities
Formalities
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Formalities

I'm too lazy to make a new banner

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Guild SiteGuild Site  RulesRules  

What Maple is up to

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Zielo
Cookie Monster
Cookie Monster
Zielo

Number of posts : 6603
Registration date : 2008-09-15

What Maple is up to Empty
PostSubject: What Maple is up to   What Maple is up to Icon_minitimeThu Jun 13, 2013 3:58 am

Weeelp, I started playing Maple again. My boyfriend wanted to play so I gave in. We ended up creating matching characters of the opposite gender, mainly because Angelic Busters can only be female and he wanted to try one and I didn't want to look like a lesbian. 

Anyway, just thought I'd let you guys know how the game is now days.

For starters, the game is so extremely easy now it isn't even funny.... let me give you some examples. 

We started completely fresh on Windia. I already have 20+mil, a mount thats 100x more badass than the level 200 mount, and I have literally not died one single time yet since I made this character.

I chose one of the new classes, a Kaiser. Don't get me wrong, I have to admit, they are pretty dang fun but its probably because they are so overpowered. I started maybe two weeks ago and im already at level 65. I actually had to not level this week because my boyfriend is away and will need to catch up, and some days were spent in the market or getting leaves so consecutively there were really only about 3-4 days of training/questing. 

Spoiler:

Also, I can also already turn into this crazy badass looking thing and completely obliterate anything for a few seconds...
Spoiler: